How will your business use an EnvisionTEC 3D Printer?

Die 3D-Desktop-Drucker von EnvisionTEC arbeiten mit der modernen und seit vielen Jahren bewährten DLP-Technologie. Es sind Baugrößen bis zu 1.175 cm3 (71.7 Zoll3) und Genauigkeiten bis zu 30 µm möglich. Die leistungsstarken Desktop-Drucker werden weltweit von tausenden Fachleuten in verschiedensten Anwendungsbereichen, welche höchste Präzision voraussetzen, eingesetzt.

Die Drucker der Perfactory-Familie sind seit 2002 auf dem Markt und seitdem bewährte und zuverlässige Drucker, welche das DLP-Verfahren nutzen. Sie sind für Produktions- bzw. Serienfertigung bewährt und besitzt Baugrößen bis zu 4.156 cm3 (253,6 Zoll3). Langjährige Kunden bestätigen die Zuverlässigkeit dieses Maschinentyps.

2016 brachte EnvisionTEC mit der Micro Plus cDLM die CDLM-Technologie (Continuous Digital Light Manufacturing), basierend auf einem über zehn Jahre alten patentgeschützten Ansatz, auf den Markt. Als Weiterentwicklung der DLP-Technologie ermöglicht dieses Verfahren den konstanten Aufbau der Objekte mit bisher unerreichten Geschwindigkeiten und eignet sich somit perfekt für kleine filigrane Drucke in Schmuck- und Dentalanwendungen.

Mit Druckern der 3SP-Familie ermöglicht EnvisionTEC den Druck von größeren Objekten. Mit Hilfe eines UV-Lasers, der die Oberfläche des flüssigen Harzes scannt und partiell belichtet, werden die gewünschten Objekte hergestellt. So entstehen Teile mit einer Größe von bis zu 0,095 m3 (5800 Zoll3) ohne dass Präzision oder Oberflächengüte darunter leiden. Die 3SP Familie eignet sich für Produktionsanlagen, Bauteile mit entsprechender Größe oder hoher Stückzahlen.

Der 3D-Bioplotter von EnvisionTEC wird in der medizinischen Forschung und Fertigung eingesetzt, wie z.B. der Organ- und Gewebetechnik, und sind für den Einsatz in sterilen Biosicherheitskammern geeignet. Drei Modelle mit verschiedenen Ausstattungsmerkmalen verarbeiten die unterschiedlichsten Materialien. Mit Hilfe von Druckluft oder mechanischem Druck auf eine Spritze können im Temperaturbereich zwischen 0°C und 250°C Baugrößen bis zu 3.150 cm3 (192.4 Zoll3) gefertigt werden.

Mit der Neuentwicklung der SLCOM-Technologie (Selective Lamination Composite Object Manufacturing) betrat EnvisionTEC ein einmaliges Feld in der additiven Fertigung und ermöglicht die additive Fertigung von thermoplastisch vorimprägnierten Faserverbundwerkstoffen. Das Gerät automatisiert die Produktion von Verbundteilen mit erstaunlicher Oberflächenbeschaffenheit, XY-Stabilität und einer Größe von bis zu 0,3 m3 (10 Fuß3). Es steht ein breites Angebot an Faser- und Thermoplastmaterialien und Mischungen zur Verfügung.

Das erste roboter-assistierte 3D-Drucksystem für Gießereien druckt Sandgussformen und –kerne direkt vom CAD-Design und bietet exzellente Baugeschwindigkeiten und Flexibilität. Sandschichten werden über einen Industrieroboter mit speziellem Druckkopfsystem aufgetragen und der Sand selektiv mit einem Klebemittel gebunden. Aktuell sind Baugrößen von bis zu 0,17 m3 (6 Fuß3) möglich. Die Viridis3DTM RAM 123 als erstes Produkt dieser Serie benötigt weniger Sand und ist auch wesentlich flexibler als andere 3D-Drucker in diesem Industriezweig.

UV-Nachhärteeinheiten werden eingesetzt, um nach Druckprozessen die gewünschten Eigenschaften der Materialien zu erreichen.

Contact Us


* Required
Close

How will your business use an EnvisionTEC 3D Printer?

Just because it sits on a desk doesn’t mean our line of desktop 3D printers is like other cheap tabletop models. (It’s not even close). Our desktop 3D printer family uses advanced DLP technology backed by more than a decade of development and exclusive patent-protected processes. We offer build sizes up to 71.7 cubic inches and accuracy levels down to 30 microns. The printers in this family are powerful tools used by thousands of professionals worldwide.

i9i2i6i3i4i10i5i7iw-o

Designed for real production and build sizes up to 253.6 cubic inches, our “personal factory” line of 3D printers uses exclusive DLP processes and offers the ability to run lights-out production. First launched in 2002, the Perfactory isn’t just an icon in the 3D printing world – the printer on wheels — it’s a trusted and reliable one. We have longtime users who call just to say hello, and let us know that they’ve never had to ring us up for service.

i9i2i6i3i4i10i5i7

We launched our Continuous Digital Light Manufacturing technology in early 2016 with the Micro Plus cDLM. It’s based on a patent-protected approach we came up with a decade ago. A twist on our DLP technology, this process allows for continuous motion of the build plate to deliver exceptional build speeds. While our first cDLM printer was developed with our loyal jewelry customers in mind, don’t worry – we have more coming.

i7

So, you need big, heavy-duty parts? We’ve got you covered with our 3SP technology, which uses a UV laser to scan, spin and selectively photocure resins into large, durable parts up to 5800 cubic inches. You do not need to sacrifice accuracy or surface finish to make big 3D objects with 3SP. A true industrial 3D printer, our 3SP line is equally at home on a factory floor as it is in a machine shop, hospital, or laboratory.

i8i1i9i2i3i4i10i5iw-o

A recognized world leader in biofabrication, EnvisionTEC’s 3D-Bioplotter family of bioprinters is being used for groundbreaking medical research and manufacturing, such as organ and tissue engineering, among other amazing things. With three levels of functionality, this printer family processes open-source biomaterials using air or mechanical pressure to a syringe, which can fabricate scaffolds. These printers have been designed for use in a sterile biosafety cabinet. Build sizes up to 192.4 cubic inches.

i11

This groundbreaking 3D printer for composites launched with the SLCOM 1 in early 2016. Our Selective Lamination Composite Object Manufacturing (SLCOM) technology additively manufactures woven fiber composites preimpregnated with thermo­plastics using a propriety method. It automates production of composite parts with amazing surface finish and X-Y strength. A wide variety of fiber and thermoplastic material choices, and mixes, are available. We believe this innovative machine, which can build objects up to 10 cubic feet, will change the face of composite manufacturing.

i8i1i10i5

This Robotic Additive Manufacturing technology, used in the marketplace today, offers a unique, high-quality and economical solution to the foundry industry – fast 3D printing of sand molds and cores from a CAD file. An exclusive binder jetting technology, packaged in a print head attached to an ABB robot arm. Currently offers XL build sizes up to 6 cubic feet. It’s also the fastest, most flexible robotic 3D printing platform in the industry.

The first product in this series, the Viridis3D RAM 123 uses less sand and is substantially less expensive than other sand casting 3D printers on the market today.

i8i1i3i5

UV light curing flood lamp systems are ideal for hardening/curing of light curing resins for jewelry, dental, and otoplastic applications, resulting in materials with good physical values.

i8i1i9i2i6i3i4i10i5i7iw-o

Contact Us


* Required
Close